by Lisa Steele

iTunes | Spotify | Amazon

Fresh arrangements, deep grooves, and lush vocals mark Lisa's debut offering: Demo Sessions. Listen and enjoy a 27-minute sonic holiday.

  • 5:37
    Lisa Steele (Composers: George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, Du Bose Heyward)
  • 5:22
    Lisa Steele (Composers: Billie Holiday, Arthur Herzog, Jr.)
  • 5:10
    Lisa Steele (Composers: Johnny Green, Edward Heyman, Robert Sour)
  • 6:58
    Lisa Steele (Composers: Thelonious Monk, Bernard Hangmen, Cootie Williams)
  • 3:42
    Lisa Steele (Composers: Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer)